Certified Handler Teams

BAXTER

Target odours: Koala scat
Handler: Nicola Kent
Email: rcristes@usc.edu.au
Phone: ‭‭0413 486 428‬

MAYA

Target odours: Koala scat
Handler: Romane Cristescu
Email: rcristes@usc.edu.au
Phone: ‭‭0413 486 428‬

MAX

Target odours: Bells Turtle
Handler: Jack Nesbitt
Email: caninesforwildlife@gmail.com
Phone: ‭0477 634 513‬

ROCKY

Target odours: Fox, Feral Cat, Rabbit, Wild Dog
Handler: Tom Garrett
Email: tomgarrett@sqnrm.com.au
Phone: ‭0427 291 155‬

EMMA

Target odours: Cane Toad, Water, Feral Cat, Fox
Handler: Steve Austin
Email: austins@y7mail.com
Phone: 0419 983 164

DAZZY

Target odours: Northern Quoll, Bilby, Feral Cat, Fox
Handler: Scott Thompson
Email: scott@terrestrialecosystems.com
Phone: 0407 385 239

BECKY

Target odours: Feral Cat, Cane Toad, Koala
Handler: Steve Austin
Email: austins@y7mail.com
Phone: 0419 983 164

TAYLOR

Target odours: Koala, Fox, Feral Cat
Handler: Ryan Tate
Email: ryanbusiness@live.com
Phone: 0403 886 761

PENNY

Target odours: Eastern Bristlebird, Coastal Emu, Koala
Handler: Lynn Baker
Email: lyn.baker@environment.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0402 149 309

SHERLOCK

Target odours: Termites
Handler: Steve Olver
Email: steve@bugroffpestbusters.com
Phone: 0428 534 845

DAZZY

Target odours: Northern Quoll, Bilby, Feral Cat, Fox
Handler: Scott Thompson
Email: scott@terrestrialecosystems.com
Phone: 0407 385 239

BUNYA

Target odours: Black-tailed Antechinus, Bells Turtle
Handler: Lynn Baker, Jack Nesbitt, Brad Nesbitt
Email: caninesforwildlife@gmail.com
Phone: ‭0459 546 663‬

JET

Target odours: Koala, Feral Cat, Fox, Yellow Crazy Ant
Handler: Craig Faulkner and Jakub Juszczak
Email: craig@reconeco.com.au
Phone: 0437 233 336

TAZ

Target odours: Koala, Quoll
Handler: Olivia Woosnam and Alex Dudkowski
Email: olivia@owad.com.au
Phone: 0488 131 304

SALLY

Target odours: Orange Hawkeed, Alligator Weed
Handler: Hillary Cherry
Email: hillary.cherry@environment.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0427 104 448

MISSY

Target odours: Koala, Quoll
Handler: Olivia Woosnam and Alex Dudkowski
Email: olivia@owad.com.au
Phone: 0488 131 304

HALO

Target odours: Koala, Feral Cat, Fox
Handler: Dennis Gannaway
Email: belldenconsulting@gmail.com
Phone: 0430 167 581

SEBBI AND ZUMA

Target odours: Biosecurity, Rodent
Handler: Darcie Bellanto, Tim Solomon, Rachael McFadyen
Email: Hank.Bower@lhib.nsw.gov.au
Phone: (02) 6563 2066

MAGGIE

Target odours: Smoky Mouse
Handler: Linda Broome
Email: Linda.Broome@environment.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0428 985 175

CONNOR

Target odours: Orange Hawkeed, Alligator Weed
Handler: Hillary Cherry, Steve Austin
Email: hillary.cherry@environment.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0427 104 448

DOTTIE


Target odours: Feral Cat
Handler: Andrew Miners
Email: feralcat100@gmail.com
Phone:

ADA

Target odours: Quoll, Koala
Handler: Nicola Wright, Tyron-de-Kauwe
Email: nicky@morekos.com
Phone: 0421 843 451
Phone: 0427 104 448